my WORDerful life

Intan Permata Sari

Dengerin lagu

on May 18, 2010

Apa yang bikin kita suka dengan sebuah lagu rasanya ko begitu kena dihati, apa karena syairnya mirip dengan kondisi yang sedang dirasakan ? atau karena lagu itu easy listening ?

9 responses to “Dengerin lagu

  1. Milta Muthia says:

    kalo yang nyanyinya Giring ‘NIDJI’
    semua lagu apa pun Milta suka Bu 😛

  2. doelsoehono says:

    Alhamdulillah aku sangat suka lagu yang

    tahu SIKON saya .

    pokoknya bikin mak …..

  3. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & help other users like its aided me. Great job.

  4. Soknoa Thanks a lot! An extremely interesting comment..

  5. web says:

    As a world wide web resource for organizations and engineering enthusiasts to adhere to the newest and best advancements in Unified Communications, IP Telephony, Hosted Communications and VoIP.

  6. Hello There. I discovered your blog the usage of
    msn. This is a really well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful info.
    Thank you for the post. I will definitely return.

  7. I always spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles or
    reviews daily along with a mug of coffee.

  8. Hello to every single one, it’s actually a good for me to pay
    a visit this website, it includes useful Information.

Leave a Reply

